All Obituaries

Edwin Bradshaw, Jr. Thomson


Thomson - Mr. Edwin “Winde” Bradshaw, 78, Beloved husband of Mrs. Virginia Bradshaw, died Wednesday, May 5, 2021, at his residence. A memorial graveside service will be held at 2 p.m....

Donald Reeves Thomson


Thomson - Mr. Donald Reeves, 85, widower of Mrs. Hilda Reeves, died Monday, May 3, 2021, in the Warrenton Health & Rehab. Graveside services will be at 4 p.m. Saturday, May 8, 2021, in the...

Aurella Franklin Grovetown


Mrs. Aurella Franklin, beloved wife of the late Henry C. Franklin, Sr., died Monday, May 3, 2021 at her home in Grovetown. Funeral services will be at 11:00 a.m. Saturday, May 8, 2021, at...

Lois Edmunds Dearing


Dearing - Mrs. Lois Murphy Edmunds, 80, died Monday, May 3, 2021, at her residence. Funeral services will be at 3 p.m. Thursday, May 6, 2021, in the Curtis Funeral Home Chapel, with Brother Wade...

Rondoe Hutson Augusta


Augusta- Mr. Rondoe Hutson, 51, died Friday, April 30, 2021. A family gathering will be on Friday, May 7, 2021, from 5 to 7 p.m., at the Curtis Funeral Home. Mr. Hutson was a native of Virginia,...

Raymond Fendley Thomson


Thomson- Mr. Raymond Fendley, 83, husband of Mrs. Estelle Fendley, died Thursday, April 29, 2021, in the University / Augusta Hospital. Funeral services will be at 3 p.m. Sunday, May 2, 2021, in...

Leonard Phillips, Jr. Camak


Camak- Mr. Leonard G. Phillips, Jr., 63, beloved husband of Mrs. Mary Ann Phillips, died Friday, April 23, 2021, in the University / Augusta Hospital A memorial service will be held at a later...

John McGahee Augusta


Dearing - Mr. John T. McGahee, 93, beloved husband of Mrs. Elizabeth McGahee, died Saturday, April 10, 2021 at his son’s residence in Ridge Spring, S.C. Graveside services will be at 10...

Grover Paul Thomson


Thomson - Mr. Grover “G.P.” Paul, Jr. died Sunday, April 4, 2021, in the University / McDuffie Hospital. A graveside memorial service will be at 11 a.m. Thursday, April 8, 2021,...

Lexie Joe Baker Thomson


Thomson - Mr. Lexie Joe Baker, 89, Beloved Husband of Mrs. Betty Cason Baker, died Monday, March 29, 2021, at his residence. Funeral services will be at 11 a.m. Friday, April 2, 2021, in the...
© 2021 Curtis Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy