All Obituaries

George Beckworth Dearing


Mr. George Ronnie Beckworth Dearing - Mr. George Ronnie Beckworth, 62, entered into rest Tuesday, May 14, 2019, at his residence.  Funeral services will be at 10 a.m. Friday, May 17, 2019,...

Joyce Harley Thomson


Mrs. Joyce Darlene Green Harley Thomson- Mrs. Joyce Darlene Green Harley, 73, entered into rest Saturday, May 4, 2019, at her residence.  A memorial service will be held at 2 p.m.,...

Betsy Yarborough Thomson


Mrs. Betsy Gibson Yarborough, 77, beloved wife of Colonel William Glenn Yarborough, Jr., entered into rest on Thursday, May 02, 2019, at Self Regional Healthcare in Greenwood, South...

Franklin Jones Thomson


Thomson - Mr. Franklin Jones, 83, beloved husband of Mrs. Geraldine Wyatt Jones, died Monday, April 29, 2019, in the Ga. War Veterans Home in Augusta. Funeral services will be at 3 p.m. Thursday,...

Anne Dozier Thomson


Anne Hawes Dozier, 73, of Thomson, GA was called home on Friday, April 19, 2019. Funeral services will be head on Saturday, April 20, 2019 at Westview Cemetery at 11:00 a.m. Pastor Charles Reese...

Norris Long Thomson


Thomson- Mr. Norris Franklin Long, 87. widower of Mrs. Margolese Jones Long, died Sunday, April 14, 2019, at his residence. A Memorial service will be at 2 p.m. Tuesday, April 23, 2019, in the...

Albert Wallace Thomson


Mr. Albert Wallace Accountant Thomson- Mr. Albert (Al) Wallace, 84, entered into rest Friday, April 12, 2019, at his residence.  He was the son of the late Mr. Charles Edward Wallace and...

Marjorie Allen Thomson


Thomson- Mrs. Marjorie Johnson Allen, 89, widow of Mr. Henry Beamon Allen, died Tuesday, April 9, 2019, in University Hospital in Augusta. Funeral services will be at 11 a.m. Friday, April 12,...

Montene Dozier Evans, Ga.


Evans- Mrs. Montene Bland Dozier, 79, entered into rest Tuesday, April 2, 2019. A memorial service will be held at 12:30 p.m., Sunday, April 28, 2019, at Shiloh United Methodist Church, with Rev....

Robert Smith Harlem


Mr. Robert S. Smith. Jr. Fork lift Operator Harlem- Mr. Robert S. Smith, Jr., 47, entered into rest Sunday, March 31, 2019, in Doctor’s Hospital.  A memorial service will be held at...
© 2019 Curtis Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS