All Obituaries

Sterling Ansley, Jr. Thomson


Thomson - Mr. Sterling G. Ansley, Jr., 72, widower of Mrs. Sandra Parish Ansley, of Margarets Road, died Thursday, December 5, 2019, at his residence. Funeral services will be at 3 p.m. Sunday,...

Martha Linkous Dearing


Dearing - Mrs. Martha Ann Lowe Linkous died Wednesday, November 13, 2019, at her residence. A graveside service will be held Saturday, November 16, 2019 at noon, in Walker Cemetery, Dearing, with...

Margie Reeves Thomson


Thomson- Mrs. Margie A. Reeves, 95, widow of Mr. Lindsey J. Reeves, died Wednesday, November 6, 2019, in the Thomson Health & Rehab. Funeral services will be at 2 p.m. Thursday, November 7,...

Linda Bleifuss Thomson


Thomson- Mrs. Linda Neal Bleifuss, 68, died Thursday, October 31, 2019, at her residence. Mrs. Bleifuss was a native of South Carolina, but had lived in Thomson for several years. She was a...

Mike Fowler Appling


Appling – Mr. Mike Fowler, 47, beloved husband of Dede Fowler, entered into rest on Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at Doctors Hospital Funeral services will be at 1 p.m., Monday, October 14,...

Margaret Hardy Thomson


Thomson- Mrs. Margaret Louise Aycox Hardy, 87, entered into rest Sunday, September 22, 2019, in Augusta University Hospital. She was the wife of the late William P. Hardy. Funeral services will...

Donald Pilgrim Dearing Ga.


Dearing/ Augusta- Mr. Donald Gene Pilgrim, 71, died Saturday, September 7, 2019, at The Place @ Deans Bridge Road. He was the son of the late Melvin Pilgrim and Frances Welch Pilgrim. A memorial...

Kathy Smith Warrenton


Warrenton- Mrs. Kathy Hall Smith, 66, Beloved wife of Mr. Cecil “Sonny” Smith, died Friday, September 6, 2019 in Doctors Hospital. She was the daughter of the late William Joel Hall...

Charlotte Walker Thomson


Ms. Charlotte Ann Walker Thomson – Ms. Charlotte Ann Walker, 74, entered into rest Wednesday, September 3, 2019, in University Hospital - Augusta.  She was the daughter of the late...

Floyd Montgomery, Jr. Thomson


Thomson - Mr. Floyd Adkins Montgomery, Jr., 85, beloved husband of Mrs. Mary Jo Poss Montgomery, entered into rest Friday, August 23, 2019, at his residence.  He was the son of the late Floyd...
© 2019 Curtis Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS